A New Start

Hi,

I just looked at the blog and realised that I haven’t posted anything since April.  There’s many good reasons for that, the main one being laziness.  I know, I shouldn’t be lazy, but I plead guilty..  There are though mitigating circumstances m’lord, the biggest of which has been health.  I really mean family health – all of us.  But at this time, that seems to be leveling out a bit, so I can get back to blogging.

I’m going to set myself a target of posting every day, even if it’s just to pop in.  I know, you’re thinking ‘he’ll never do it’.  You may be right.

Let’s just see, shall we?

Leave a Reply

